2/22/2017

How to Permanently Delete Pictures from iPhone

Recently, there are a number of iPhone users leave messages in the forum, they found that the deleted data in iPhone can be restored, such as photos. The point is that it will threaten our data security, if some of the deleted data is important or involving privacy. Many iPhone users will buy a new generation on of iPhone. For example, iPhone 6s released, I will give up my iPhone 5s. The old iPhone’s use time is not long, so we can sell it to second-hand market. At this time, we will delete the data on the phone. However, since just mentioned the deleted data can be restored, then what method we should use to completely delete pictures on iPhone?


iOS Private Data Eraser has a powerful and thorough erase capability, you can use it to permanently erase data in iPhone. You can completely remove Contacts, Messages, Call history, Notes, Photos, Calendar, etc.. In addition, this software can be compatible with the latest iOS systems and iOS devices. Applicable equipment including iPhone 7 Plus, iPhone 7, iPhone SE, iPhone 6S Plus, iPhone 6S, iPhone 6 Plus, iPhone 6, iPhone 5S, iPhone 5C, iPhone 5, iPhone 4S, iPhone 4, iPad Pro, iPad Air, iPad mini, iPod touch 5, iPod touch 4. What's more, the operation of the software is simple, and it will not save and record your phone data.

    



Steps to Permanently Delete Pictures from iPhone



Step 1. Connect your iPhone to the computer


Download and run the software on your computer, and then use the USB cable to connect your iPhone. When the program recognizes your phone, find and click "Private Data Eraser" from all tools.




Step 2. Scan the private data on your iPhone


Before you permanently delete the phone data, you need to scan the data and click "Start Scan", which will take you a few minutes.




Step 3. Start erasing photos on your iPhone permanently


At the end of the scan, all scanned data is displayed in the window. You can preview them and find the photos which you want to remove completely. Then, click "Erase from the Device" button.



Then, the program will pop up a window, you need to enter "Delete" to confirm your operation and official start the erase work. So, please enter "Delete" and click "Erase Now" if there is no problem.





Once the process is complete, you will see an "Erase Completed" message on the window of the program.



Related Tutorials:

  • Permanently Delete All Data from iPhone
  • Permanently Delete Photos on iPhone
  • Permanently Delete Contacts on iPhone
  • No comments:

    Post a Comment