Since iPhone 8 is about to go public, I'm going to send my iPhone 6 to my mom. But I don't want my mother see some photos in the phone, I want to empty the photos and permanently delete them. But what can I do to make sure these photos disappear permanently?
To permanently delete photos from iPhone, for security reasons, you just need iOS Private Data Eraser.
iOS Private Data Eraser is a powerful data wipe software. The software can erase Contacts, Messages, Call history, Notes, Photos, Calendar, Reminder, Safari's bookmark and other data. It can be compatible with almost all iOS devices, including iPhone 7, iPhone SE, iPhone 6S Plus, iPhone 6S, iPhone 6, iPhone 5S, iPhone 5, iPhone 4S, iPhone 4, all models of iPad Pro, iPad Air, iPad mini, iPad and iPod touch. It not only involves a wide range of data types, and can be applied to many types of equipment, which is indeed a practical tool. The software can permanently erase the data, no matter in any way, these data can no longer be found. And your privacy has been effectively protected. What's more, it's very simple to use, intuitive and clear interface, you can easily find the function you need.
Steps to Permanently Delete Photos from iPhone Without Restored
Step 1. Manually delete photos on your iPhone
First all of, you need to manually delete the unwanted photos from your iPhone. If you have already completed this step, you can skip this step.
Step 2. Download the software and connect the iPhone to the computer
Please download iOS Private Data Eraser on your computer. After installation and operation, use the USB cable to connect your iPhone to your computer and click "Private Data Eraser" on the main interface.
Step 3. Scan your private data from iPhone
When your phone is successfully connected to the computer, click on "Start Scan" to make the program start scanning your phone, which will take you a few minutes.
Step 4. Start erasing private data on your iPhone permanently
Then, when the scan is finished, the results will be displayed in the window. You can preview them one by one. Next, to find a photo from the results and click on it, you will be able to see all the photos. Check photos that you want to permanently delete, and then click "Erase from the Device".
At this time, the program will pop up a window; you need to confirm your operation, because the deleted data cannot be restored. In the input box, enter "delete" and click "Erase now". So, the photos on the phone began to be erased.
Once the process is complete, you will see an "Erase Completed" message on the window of the program.